Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ana.!.Dance.!.Fashion.!.Me...?
Publicité
Archives
16 mars 2011

Monster....

I have been haunted by a monster for sooo long. As long as I can even remeber. I hate it soo bad. I have never hated so much. Everyday I fight against it. I push it down to silence. Sometimes it is easy. And I am free of discust and horrification. But since a couple of days it has been tryin to take over control of my body and mind again ... I didn't want to let it out. But I did. It was stronger then me. Now it rules my whole ME. It desires so much, wants everything, its a sin in its creation. Down to its core. I have to push it back down. But it is sooo hard. But I have to ... Push down , I have to drown it, I have to make it stop, make it shut up.... Make it go away for some time of peace .........

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité